Head of Departments

HOD – Electrical Engineering

HOD – Electrical Engineering Dr. Sanjay B. Bodkhe, Professor of Electrical Engineering has completed his graduation in 1990 from Walchand College of Engineering, Sangli and M.Tech in IPS from VRCE Nagpur in 1996. He was conferred doctorate by VNIT, Nagpur in the year 2011 for his research work titled “Speed sensorless control of induction motor […]


HOD – Electronics and Communication

HOD – Electronics and Communication Dr. Dipak J. Dahigaonkar, HoD – Electronics and Communication Engineering, is Ph.D. in Electronics Engineering from SGB Amravati University. He is having 26 years of teaching and 4 years of industry experience. He has published a many research papers in National & International Journals of repute. He has 4 patents, […]


HOD Civil

HOD – Civil Engineering Dr. M S Kadu, Head of Department (Civil Engg.), has 32 years of teaching and research experience. He did his M. Tech (Hydraulics Engineering) and PhD (Civil Engineering) from VNIT, Nagpur. He is an approved research supervisor of R.T.M. Nagpur University and guided 6 Ph.Ds. He has been awarded with two […]