Health and Safety Committee

A committee is constituted to ensure the Health and Safety of all the concerned during their presence on campus. The committee will be called as HEALTH AND SAFETY COMMITTEE. It shall have the following objectives;

  1. To Proactively ensure prevention of hazards of any nature in the institute and its facilities.
  2. To ensure planning and compliance of all aspects of health and safety.
  3. Ensure compliance in operating to the highest possible standards of safety and health.

Members Of the Committee

1One senior Professor, ChairmanDr. M.B. Chandak, Professor Computer Science & Engg.
2Management RepresentativeShri Dinesh Agrawal
3Two Senior Faculty (one each from Electrical & Civil Engg. Disciplines)Dr. U.B. Mujumdar, Associate Professor, Electrical Engg. Prof. Sumeet Geete, Assistant Professor, Civil Engg.
4Dean, Students AffairsDr. Rashmi Shahu
5One Student RepresentativeMs. Palak Hazare, III- year Electronics Engg.
6Parent RepresentativeMr. Arun Kedia
7Campus Manager (Permanent Invitee)Mr. Hemant Dubey
8Security Officer (Permanent Invitee)Ms. Madhuri Godse
9Administrative Officer (Invitee)Sanjay Kargutkar