College Development Committee

It is notified for general information that the College Development Committee u/s 97(1) of Maharashtra Public Universities Act 2016 is declared constituted w.e.f. 27.03.2018 for a period of five years. (27.03.2018 TO 26.03.2023)

Sr. No.ProvisionName & AddressDesignation
1Chairperson of the Management or his nominee ex-officioShri Satyanarayan NuwalChairperson
2Secretary of the Management or his nomineeShri Rajendra PurohitMember
3One Head of Department, to be nominated by the Principal or the Head of the InstitutionDr. Rupesh Pais, Head, Deptt. of Management TechnologyMember
4Three Teachers in the College or recognized institution, elected by the full-time amongst themselves out of whom atleast one shall be womanDr. A. J. AgrawalMember
Prof. M. S. TiwariMember
Dr. Richa KhandelwalMember
5One non-teaching employee, elected by regular non-teaching staff from amongst themselves  Shri R. A. SharmaMember
6Four local members, nominated by the Management in consultation with the principal from the fields of education, industry, research and social service of whom at least one shall be alumnus  
Adv. Pradip AgrawalMember
Ms. Sangita Prashant Rajankar, Associate Scientist, MRSA Centre, VNIT Campus, S.A. Road, NagpurMember
Shri Shyamsunder RathiMember
7Coordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee of the CollegeDr. A. A. KhurshidMember
8President and Secretary of the College Students’ CouncilMr Suryadeep Khungar 4th yr. (Electronics)Member
9Principal of the College or Head of the InstitutionDr. R. S. PandeMember Secretary
10Shri. Ashokkumar PacheriwalaPermanent Invitee