Code Breakers of RCOEM

The Code Breakers


  • In today’s rapidly changing environment, programming skills are essential tools that can be utilized and incorporated into various fields and domains. Hence, it becomes absolutely essential to equip young minds with such skills. Code Breakers Club aims to establish a coding culture on campus, reaching every student passionate about coding.


  • Conduct coding competitions to reach every student on campus.
  • Contribute to open-source projects, build websites and applications, provide technical support to organizations and various clubs on campus.
  • Conduct workshops on latest trends and technologies.


Students Committee

S. No.NameBranchPost
1Rohit BhojwaniComputer Science and EngineeringPresident
2Pratham RajbhojComputer Science and EngineeringVice president
3Amit MondalCSE (Cyber Security)Technical Lead
4Himanshu HiwareInformation TechnologyTechnical Co-Lead
5Prashant PrithyaniCSE (Data Science)Event Manager
6Aditya BopcheCSE(AIML)Joint Event Manager
7Ayush BhojwaniCSE (Cyber Security)Joint Event Manager
8Rushikesh MaluComputer Science and EngineeringGraphics Lead
9Muskan SetiyaCSE(Data Science)Content Lead
10Shradha MahajanComputer Science and EngineeringPublic Relation Lead
11Prachiti AkreComputer Science and EngineeringSocial Media Lead
12Bhushan WanjariComputer Science and EngineeringExecutive Member
13Anjali KushwahaCSE(Data Science)Executive Member
14Akshat SuranaComputer Science and EngineeringExecutive Member
15Sudhanshu PandeyComputer Science and EngineeringExecutive Member
16Shristi GuptaComputer Science and EngineeringExecutive Member
17Vinit KumbhareComputer Science and EngineeringExecutiveMember
18Utkarsh SathawaneComputer Science and EngineeringExecutive Member
19Khushi ShroffElectronics and CommunicationExecutiveMember
20Siddhant JainComputer Science and EngineeringExecutiveMember
21Harshada DhakateComputer Science and EngineeringExecutiveMember
22Srushti DhakateComputer Science and EngineeringExecutiveMember
23Kartik gamotComputer Science and EngineeringExecutiveMember
24Samruddhi TatiwarComputer Science and EngineeringExecutiveMember
25Rushabh SingwiComputer Science and EngineeringCommittee Member
26Muskan JaiswalInformation TechnologyCommittee Member
27Nupur HadaInformation TechnologyCommittee Member
28Vidhi RathiInformation TechnologyCommittee Member
29Harsh DiwaseCSE(Data Science)Committee Member
30Naman SardaInformation TechnologyCommittee Member
31Kunal DewanganCSE(Data Science)Committee Member
32Suyog ParkhiComputer Science and EngineeringCommittee Member
33Ayan SheikhInformation TechnologyCommittee Member
34Anish WairagadeElectronics and Computer ScienceCommittee Member
35Manas BhardwajComputer Science and EngineeringCommittee Member
36Harleen baggaElectronics and Computer ScienceCommittee Member
37Nachiket Jayant DeshpandeInformation TechnologyCommittee Member
38Aayush Amarnath PandeyCSE(AIML)Committee Member
39Shrinit JichkarElectronics and Computer ScienceCommittee Member
40Ankit PandeComputer Science and EngineeringCommittee Member
41Pratham MaskeInformation TechnologyCommittee Member
42Siddhi KothekarComputer Science and EngineeringCommittee Member
43Harshita khareComputer Science and EngineeringCommittee Member
44Aruja SinghElectronics and Computer ScienceCommittee Member
45Yuvraj ZanwarCSE(Cyber Security)Committee Member
46Aditya Vijaykumar LodhiCSE(Cyber Security)Committee Member
47Aditya Kumar SinghComputer Science and EngineeringCommittee Member
48Rohan DhoteElectrical EngineeringCommittee Member
49Pranjal SadaniElectronics and communicationCommittee Member
50Anirudh PawarCSE (Cyber Security)Committee Member
51Amit ThakurCSE (Cyber Security)Committee Member
52Srishti MangalamCSE(Data Science)Committee Member
53Tushar PamnaniCSE(Data Science)Committee Member
54Archana DubeyCSE(Data Science)Committee Member
55Netal SardaCSE(Data Science)Committee Member
56Mushan khanComputer Science and EngineeringCommittee Member
57Anirudha ShekdarCSE (Cyber Security)Committee Member
58Ikshit TaleraComputer Science and EngineeringCommittee Member
59Atharva AloniCSE(AIML)Committee Member
60Gargi Mangesh FandElectronics and CommunicationCommittee Member
61Mohd.Rushaad QureshiElectronics and Computer scienceCommittee Member
62Harshita KhareComputer Science and EngineeringCommittee Member
63Kushagra SinghCSE (Cyber Security)Committee Member

Activities Conducted Till Date

  • Organised a Blockchain/Web3 event.
  • 6 Companies 30 Days challenge in collaboration with Arsh Goyal.
  • Quiz Event.
  • Ideathon.
  • Coding Competitions.
  • Session on Git and Github.
  • Session on Development.