MENU SEARCH Students Departments NIRF Tenders Placements HAPPENINGS


BOARD OF MANAGEMENT (Under para 8 of the scheme of Autonomous College under Xllth Plan)

Sr.No. Provision Name Designation
1 5 Member of Management  Shri Banwarilal Purohit Chairman
2 Shri Chandrakantbhai Thakar Member 
3 Shri Govindlal Agarwal Member
4 Shri Rajendra Purohit Member
5 Shri Shyamsundar Rathi Member
6 Two teachers of the College nominated by the Principal based on seniority Prof. J. S. Joshi   Member
7   Dr. Neeta Shah    Member
8   Educationalist or Industrialist Shri Satyanarayan Nuwal, Industrialist, Solar Industries India Ltd. (SIIL), Plot No. 14, Kachimet, Amravati Road, Nagpur-440023 Member 
9  One nominee of the University Grants Commission  Dr. Avichal Kapoor, Joint Secretary, University Grants Commission, Bahadurshah Zafar Marg, New Delhi-110002.  Member
10  One nominee of the State Govt. Request has been made to the Principal Secretary, Higher & Technical Education Dept. Government of Maharashtra vide letter No. RCOEM/P/2019/67783 dated 22.04.2019 Member  
11  One Nominee of the University (RTMNU)   Dr. M. B. Kumthekar, Principal, GCOE, Sector 27, Mihan, Rehabilitation Colony, New Khapri, Nagpur 441 108  Member  
12  Nominee of All India Counci I for Technical Education, Regional Officer (Ex-Officio)   Western Regional Officer,AICTE, W.R.O., Mumbai   Member  
13 Principal -Member Secretary   Dr. R. S. Pande  Member Secretary