MENU SEARCH Students Departments NIRF Placements HAPPENINGS

Anti Ragging Committee

Anti Ragging Committee Anti Ragging Squad Functions UGC Regulation Anti-Ragging Notice

Anti Ragging Committee - (2020-23)

Sr. No. Category Name
01 Head of the Institution Dr. R. S. Pande
02 Civil Adv. Pradeep Agrawal
03 Police Administration The Police Inspector, Gittikhadan Police Station, Nagpur
04 Local Media Shri Vikas Vaidya, The Hitavada, Nagpur
05 NGO Mrs. Deepali Kale, Chairperson, Scrutiny Committee of Child Adoption
06 Faculty Members Prof. N. M. Deshkar, Student Counsellor
Dr. Y. M. Sonkhaskar, Dean SRC
Dr. (Mrs.) Jayu Kalambe, Chairperson, Internal Complaint Committee
Dr. C. P. Pandhurnekar, In-charge Campus Discipline
07 Parents Shri Chandrashekhar Hardas, Father of Mr. Akhilesh Hardas, BE 2nd Year Civil
Shri. Hariom Agrawal, Father of Ms. Vidhi Agrawal, BE 3rd Year Civil
08 Students Mr. Shantanu Awachat, BE 2nd Year Industrial
Ms. Mrudani Deosthali, BE 2nd Year Civil

Contact Details

Name of Committee Member Mobile Number e-mail id
Prof. N. M. Deshkar 9850395303
Dr. Y. M. Sonkhaskar 9423429641
Dr. (Mrs.) Jayu Kalambe 9822360944
Dr. C. P. Pandhurnekar 9420254823