MENU SEARCH Students Departments NIRF Tenders Placements HAPPENINGS

Academic Council

Sr.No. Category Name Designation
1 Principal Dr. R. S. Pande Chairman
2 Heads of Department Dr. P. D. Pachpor, H.O.D., Civil Engineering Member
3 Dr. I. P. Keswani, H.O.D., Industrial Engineering Member
4 Prof. V. T. Barhate, H.O.D., Electrical Engineering Member
5 Dr. (Mrs.) A. A. Khurshid, H.O.D., Electronics Engineering & EDT Member
6 Dr. R. B. Raut, H.O.D., Electronics & Communication Engineering Member
7 Dr. M. B. Chandak, H.O.D., Computer Science & Engineering Member
8 Dr. D. S. Adane, H.O.D., Information Technology Member
9 Dr. M. M. Gupta, H.O.D., Mechanical Engineering Member
10 Dr. (Mrs.) P. S. Voditel, H.O.D., Computer Applications (MCA) Member
11 Dr. C. R. Vichorey, H.O.D., Management Technology (MBA) Member
12 Dr. S. M. Pande, H.O.D., Physics Member
13 Prof. R. S. Dhiran, H.O.D., Chemistry Member
14 Dr. B. R. Chide, H.O.D., Mathematics Member
15 Dr. (Mrs) D. R. Mehra, H.O.D., Humanities Member
16 Dr. Amit Anurag, H.O.D., Physical Education Member
17 Dr. A. A. Agashe, C.O.E. Member
18 Four senior teachers by rotation Dr. V. S. Deshpande, Professor of Industrial Engineering Member
19 Dr. S. D. Mohgaokar, Dean, Shift-II and Professor of Mathematics Member
20 Dr. S. V. Joshi, Associate Professor in Civil Engineering Member
21 Dr. K. N. Agrawal, Professor in Mechanical Engineering Member
22 Four experts nominated by Board of Management from outside college Dr. P. M. Khodke, Central Project Advisor, National Project Implementation Unit, Noida UP. Member
23 Dr. B. N. Chaudhari, Dy. Director & Professor of Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering Pune Member
24 Dr. Dilip R. Peshwe, Professor, Dept. of Metallurgical & Materials Engineering, V.N.I.T., Nagpur Member
25 Mr. Shekhar Patankar Delivery Head, Persistent Systems Ltd. Nagpur Member
26 Three nominees of the R. T. M. Nagpur University Dr. M. D. Choudhary, Professor, Bapurao Deshmukh College of Engineering, Sewagram, Wardha Member
27 Dr. C. C. Handa, Professor, K.D.K. College of Engineering, Nagpur Member
28 Dr. Shekhar Bhole, CEO, Meghe Group of Institutions (Y.C.C.E.), Nagpur Member
29 Faculty member nominated by Principal Dr. A. J. Agrawal, Dean Academics Member Secretary