MENU SEARCH Students Departments News/Events NIRF



Dean - Second Shift

Dr. S.D. Mohgaonkar

Ph. D., Mathematics, Nagpur University
He has teaching experience of 31 years.

Read More

Dean - Academics

Dr. Abhijeet A. Agashe

M.Tech. ( Industrial Engineering )
Ph.D., Business Management, RTMNU

Read More

Dean - Admissions

Prof. P.B. Kulkarni

M.Tech.(Environmental Engineering), VNIT
He is member of Indian Water works Association(IWWA), Institution of Engineers(India)(IE(I)), Indian Association of Environmental Management(IAEM) and Indian Society for Technical Education (ISTE)

Read More

Dean - Student Representative Council

Prof. Mrs. Sangita Deshmukh

M.Tech. (Integrated Power Systems)
She has more than 14 years of teaching experience.

Read More

Dean - Training and Placement

Prof. Anupam Kher

B.E. (Mining)
M. Tech (industrial)
M.Tech (Mining), VNIT

Read More

Dean - Research and Development

Dr. Pallavi Parlewar

M.Tech., VLSI
Ph.D., Electronics Engineering

Read More